Chad VanCalster

Chad VanCalster

Chad VanCalster is a businesss development specialist with Sonix Studio, a web development, design, SEO and hosting firm with offices in Green Bay, Wisconsin and Dallas, Texas. A Computer Science graduate of Northeast Wisconsin Technical College, Chad started his career consulting for large corporations in the northern Wisconsin region, including Wisconsin Tissue, Georgia Pacific and Schneider National, among others.

Through experiences with marketing within his own company, Chad became a student of Internet Marketing, with a focus on Social Media.  That eventually branched into helping clients with THEIR Social Media Marketing.  Chad is an expert at using social media to expand your credibility and impact in your chosen markets.

Website URL:
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
Friday, 09 May 2014
Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Friday, 25 April 2014
Tuesday, 22 April 2014
Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
Friday, 04 April 2014
Thursday, 27 November 2014
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Have a question? Read enough? Contact us today!
Contact us